Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus by Chiranjib Sen PDF

Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus has written by Chiranjib Sen.

Name of book Rahasya Goyenda Omnibas.
Author Chiranjib Sen.
Book size- 22 MB.

Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus by Chiranjib Sen PDF.

Author Chiranjit Sen is a famous story and novelist and detective story writer from West Bengal.

He has written many detective stories. There are many exciting stories that children will love. One such detective story novel is Rahasya Goyenda Omnibas (Mystery Detective Omnibus) with about 15 stories.

You can collect more detective novel and stories.

The stories in the book Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus (Mystery Detective Omnibus) are: Chitrakoot Rahasya, Tapaban Rahasya, The Origin of Orion, Duranta Tapai, Ambar Chatterjeer Goyendagiri , Goyenda Tadanta, Rahasya Tadanta, Juhu Beache Tadanta, Mystery Nightingale, Bandi Kishor, Kalo Panchar Dak, Jugal Mayuri, Nithur Daradi, Nishante Raat, Purnagraser Chand, Rahasyer Saat-Bahini and Kanya Sundarir Rahasya’.

There are many detective story writers in Bangladesh and he is one of them. He has written many detective story novels. He has always devoted himself to entertaining teenagers through his writings. This book also has beautiful stories that will make teenagers very happy and will love to read so the PDF file of this book is given to us on this page.

Readers can easily collect and read the Mystery novel book from this page.

Among his stories and novels are Love Murder, Gas Chamber, Phantom, Pyramid Rahasya, Boerman Rahasya, Mishore Rahasya (Egypt Mystery), etc.

Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *